Knitting Balrog

What a day.

Posted on: July 28, 2009

Spent most of the day online. I have much heart for the internets. Signed up for twitter, cruised some blogs, having issues with Ravelry but hopefully that will be over. Making shepard’s pie for supper and found a carrot salad idea at http://www.crazyauntpurl.com and am going to try that. In general making merry. Got my Doctor Who DVD, Torchwood dvd and picked up another Creepy Cute Crochet book as I am pretty sure that I gave my copy away. Yeay for Amazon!

Be Happy, Be Knitting!

1 Response to "What a day."

It was yummy pie and salad. She feeds me so good.

Leave a Reply

***CAUTION***

THIS BLOG WILL CONTAIN SOME MATURE CONTENT! More often it will contain Immature content, to be honest.

The Past is Present

I am not a twit…wait maybe a bit

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

